

P.O. Box 837 Sells, Arizona 85634 TOHONO O'ODHAM LEGISLATIVE BRANCH Telephone: (520) 383-5260 Fax No.: (520) 383-5246

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

On May 18, 2023, Legislative Council Representative Timothy L. Joaquin resigned as the Council chairperson and the Council accepted his resignation by Legislative Order No. 23-156. He continues to serve as a Council representative.

Legislative Council Vice Chairwoman Alberta Ray will preside over Legislative Council sessions and act as the Legislative Branch administrator. The office of Legislative Council chairperson is currently vacant.