Representatives and Committees

The Legislative Committees of the Legislature are the Standing Committees of the Legislative Branch performing continuing functions for an indefinite time, whose membership shall consist of the primary representatives to the Legislature. (Legislative Rules)

Representative
Email Address & Phone
  Term Expires Committees
Committee Title
Allen, Lucinda
lucinda.allen@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0144
  Sif Oidak
6/2025
Domestic Affairs
Human Resources Development, Chairperson
Water Resources, Chairperson
Benavidez, Pamela J.
pamela.benavidez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 850-3713
  Pisinemo
6/2027
Appropriations
Health and Human Services
Judiciary
Campillo, Ora
ora.campillo@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 649-7327
  Schuk Toak
6/2027
Budget and Finance
Housing
Rules, Chairperson
Eleando, Janet B.
janetb.eleando@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-2319
  Sells
6/2027
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Cultural Preservation, Vice Chairperson
Rules, Vice Chairperson
Felix, Janice
janice.felix@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3160
  San Xavier
6/2025
Budget and Finance
Commerce
Human Resources Development
Garcia, Delma
Delma.Garcia@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4310
  Hickiwan
6/2025
Health and Human Services
Human Resources Development
Judiciary, Chairperson
Henry, Marlakay
marlakay.henry@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6589
  Chukut Kuk
6/2027
TOLC, Vice Chairperson
Hobbs, Victoria
victoria.hobbs@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6605
  Gu Achi
6/2025
Budget and Finance, Vice Chairperson
Commerce, Chairperson
Housing Chairperson

Joaquin, Jerome F.
jerome.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-4525

 

Gu Achi
6/2027

 
Juan-Manuel, Evelyn
evelyn.juan-manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-0635
  Sells
6/2025
Budget and Finance, Chairperson
Commerce, Vice Chairperson
Domestic Affairs
Juan-Saunders, Vivian
vivian.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3126
  Chukut Kuk
6/2025
Appropriations, Chairperson
Domestic Affairs
Health and Human Services, Vice Chairperson
Lewis, Dallas
dallas.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-0339
  Gu Vo
6/2025
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Judiciary
Water Resources
Lopez, Louis R.
louis.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0791
  Hickiwan
6/2027
Commerce
Cultural Preservation
Rules
Luna, Leslie
leslie.luna@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 965-8061
  Gu Vo
6/2027
Cultural Preservation
Housing
Judiciary
Manuel, Edward D.
Edward.Manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6408
  Pisinemo
6/2025
Agricultural and Natural Resources, Vice Chairperson
Housing, Vice Chairperson
Water Resources
Manuel, Roger
Roger.Manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-4397
  San Lucy
6/2025
Agricultural and Natural Resources, Chairperson
Housing
Rules
Mase, Leander
leander.mase@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3142
  Baboquivari
6/2025
Domestic Affairs, Chairperson
Health and Human Services
Rules
Navarro, Jesse
jessef.navarro@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 975-1790
  Baboquivari
6/2027
Appropriations
Cultural Preservation
Human Resources Development
Preston, Daniel L.A. (III)
daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1398
  San Xavier
6/2027
Appropriations, Vice Chairperson
Health and Human Services, Chairperson
Water Resources, Vice Chairperson
Ramirez, Gloria M.
gloria.ramirez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 850-6460
  San Lucy
6/2027
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Appropriations
Judiciary, Vice Chairperson
Ramon, DeLisa
DeLisa.Ramon@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-4484
  Schuk Toak
6/2025
Budget and Finance
Human Resources Development, Vice Chairperson
Water Resources
Saunders, Wavalene M
wavalenem.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 850-3941
  Sif Oidak
6/2027
TOLC, Chairperson