Representatives and Committees

The Legislative Committees of the Legislature are the Standing Committees of the Legislative Branch performing continuing functions for an indefinite time, whose membership shall consist of the primary representatives to the Legislature. (Legislative Rules)

Representative
Email Address & Phone
Term Expires
Committees
Committee Title
Allen, Lucinda
lucinda.allen@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0144
Sif Oidak
6/2025
Domestic Affairs
Human Resources Development, Vice-Chair
Water Resources, Chair
Donahue, Teresa F.
teresa.donahue@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6585
Schuk Toak
6/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Human Resources Development
Rules, Vice-Chair
Felix, Janice
janice.felix@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3160
San Xavier
6/2025
Budget and Finance
Commerce
Human Resources Development, Chair
Henry, Marlakay
marlakay.henry@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6589
Chukut Kuk
6/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources, Chair
Budget and Finance
Cultural Preservation
Hobbs, Victoria
victoria.hobbs@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6605
Gu Achi
6/2025
Budget and Finance
Domestic Affairs
Housing, Chair
Joaquin, Timothy L.
timothy.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4674
Gu Achi
6/2023
Chairperson
Tohono O’odham Legislative Council
Juan-Manuel, Evelyn
evelyn.juan-manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-0635
Sells
6/2025
Budget and Finance, Vice-Chair
Health and Human Services
Judiciary, Vice-Chair
Juan-Saunders, Vivian
vivian.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3126
Chukut Kuk
6/2025
Appropriations
Domestic Affairs
Housing
Lopez, Louis R.
louis.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0791
Hickiwan
6/2023
Commerce
Cultural Preservation, Vice-Chair
Rules
Lopez, Mary
mary.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3297
Sif Oidak
6/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Rules, Chair
Water Resources
Manuel, Edward D.
EdwardD.Manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6408
Pisinemo
6/2025
Housing, Vice-Chair
Judiciary
Water Resources
Manuel, Grace
grace.manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3156
Gu Vo
6/2023
Appropriations, Chair
Commerce, Chair
Domestic Affairs, Chair
Manuel, Roger
Roger.Manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-4397
San Lucy
6/2025
Agricultural and Natural Resources, Vice-Chair
Housing
Judiciary
Martin, Marietta
marietta.martin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6588
Pisinemo
6/2023
Appropriations
Budget and Finance
Health and Human Services
Mase, Leander
leander.mase@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3142
Baboquivari
6/2025
Domestic Affairs, Vice Chair
Health and Human Services, Chair
Judiciary, Chair
Montana, Jana
jana.montana@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1135
San Lucy
6/2023
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Appropriations
Commerce
Ortega, Sandra
sandra.ortega@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4438
Hickiwan
6/2025
Cultural Preservation
Health and Human Services, Vice-Chair
Human Resources Development
Preston, Daniel L.A. (III)
daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1398
San Xavier
6/2023
Appropriations, Vice-Chair
Health and Human Services
Water Resources, Vice-Chair
Ramon, DeLisa
DeLisa.Ramon@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-4484
Schuk Toak
6/2025
Housing
Human Resources Development
Water Resources
Ray, Alberta J.
alberta.ray@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6855
Baboquivari
6/2023
Vice-Chairperson
Tohono O’odham Legislative Council
Saavedra, Cynthia
Cynthia.Saavedra@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3392
Gu Vo
6/2025
Cultural Preservation
Judiciary
Rules
Wilson, Arthur
arthur.wilson@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1059
Sells
6/2023
Commerce, Vice-Chair
Cultural Preservation, Chair
Rules
X